

## LOCAL GOVERNING BODY, RECORD OF ATTENDANCE 2024-2025: HURWORTH PRIMARY SCHOOL

GOVERNOR	DATE OF APPOINTMENT	DATE			
		WEDNESDAY 23 <sup>RD</sup> OCTOBER 2024	WEDNESDAY 17 <sup>TH</sup> FEBRUARY 2025	WEDNESDAY 21 <sup>ST</sup> MAY 2025	COUNT
Alison Maddison	Appointed 15 September 2014	PRESENT			1 (3)
Cathryn Fogg	Appointed 22 May 2024 – 21 May 2027	PRESENT			1 (3)
Emma Bass	Appointed 1 May 2019 – 30 April 2023 Re-appointed 1 May 2023 – 30 April 2027	RESIGNED			0 (3)
Mary Brindle	Appointed 4 March 2020 – 3 March 2024	PRESENT			1 (3)
Caran Mesheder	Appointed 3 December 2020 – 2 December 2024	PRESENT			1 (3)
Ruth Everson	Appointed 6 February 2023 – 5 February 2027	PRESENT			1 (3)
Matthew Dutton	Appointed 1 March 2023 – 28 February 2027	PRESENT			1 (3)
Todd Green	Appointed 1 March 2023 – 28 February 2027	PRESENT			1 (3)